State Purchasing & Contracts Office

The State Purchasing and Contracts Office (SPCO) is responsible for managing the State's decentralized purchasing process for state agencies and institutions of higher education in order to ensure the procurement of quality goods and services at best value through fair, open and competitive processes. 

The SPCO is made up of the Central Contracts Unit, the State Price Agreements program, and Procurement Programs which includes vendor outreach, communications, training, data administration and project management. 

Staff Contact Information

#FFFFFF

PROCUREMENTColorado

Programs of the State Purchasing & Contracts Office


#FFFFFF

ACCESSColorado

Supplier Resources, Training & Outreach

SOURCINGColorado

Statewide Solicitations & Price Agreements
#FFFFFF

Central Contracts Unit

Statewide Contracts Unit

Solicitations

Competitive Bid Opportunities
ColoradoVSS Help Desk 303.866.6464 | VSSHelp@state.co.us
 
 
#FFFFFF

 

    Staff

    Sherri Maxwell | Chief Procurement Officer
    sherri.maxwell@state.co.us
    303.866.6212

     

    Leila Boulton |Central Contracts Specialist
    leila.boulton@state.co.us
    303.866.2862

    Amanda Carroll | Central Contracts Specialist
    amanda.carroll@state.co.us
    303.866.2127

    John Chapman | State Purchasing Manager
    john.chapman@state.co.us
    303.866.6191

    Greg Draughon | State Procurement Administrator
    gregory.draughon@state.co.us
    303.866.4552

    Ron Fiet | Central Contracts Specialist
    ron.fiet@state.co.us
    303.866.5703
    Chelsea Gilbertson | Central Contracts Manager
    chelsea.gilbertson@state.co.us
    303.866.4415

    Rachael Kamlet | Central Contracts Specialist
    rachael.kamlet@state.co.us
    303.866.4759

    Barb Musick | Communications Manager
    barbara.musick@state.co.us
    303.866.3640
    Nikki Pollack | State Procurement Administrator
    nikki.pollack@state.co.us
    303.866.5671
    Amy Risley | State Procurement Administrator
    amy.risley@state.co.us
    303.866.5663

    Sandy Schweitzer | Procurement Performance Management Specialist
    sandy.schweitzer@state.co.us
    303.866.4911

    Brian Swift | State Procurement Administrator
    brian.swift@state.co.us
    303.866.6146

    Thomas Wilson | Procurement Instructional Designer
    thomas.wilson@state.co.us
    303.866.3662
     

    Mandy Zila | State Procurement Administrator
    mandy.zila@state.co.us
    303.866.4005